© 2018 by A:shiwi College . All Rights Reserved.



The staff of A:shiwi College & Career Readiness Center would like to congratulate Professor Trib Choudhary for his recognition in receiving the Lifetime Achievement Award. Professor Choudhary is an instructor for the Navajo Technical University at the A:shiwi College and Career Readiness Center. Thank you for your dedication and commitment to our students.

Be a part of the


Contact Us for More Information
(505) 782-6010
  • NTU Logo
  • Zuni Tribal Seal approved Vector Art log
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
Reinvent Yourself:
Discover the Rewards of a College Degree with NTU


Advance Your Education, Kick Start Your Career at the A:shiwi College and Career Readiness Center


Everyone dreams of having a career that they love. Why not start by pursuing your degree for that career at the A:shiwi College and Career Readiness Center? 


A:shiwi College And Career Readiness Center is One of the Best Resources to Assist You with your educational goals.

A:shiwi College and Career Readiness Center provides services to those who are in pursuit of obtaining an educational degree or job readiness.  We work with other colleges and universities to help you create an educational plan or career path that you are interested in. 


Students are able to work with great faculty from the various colleges and universities.


Each college and university which the A:shiwi College and Career Readiness Center works with, has the faculty to assist you in completing your courses sucessfully.


Diverse Student Community


Whether you are a graduating high school senior or a non-traditional student who is returning to college, there are programs available to assist you with your dreams of starting your career or educational goals. 


Graduation is a milestone..,


Graduating from a college or university is a milestone that each individual can achieve. The dedication set forth by our students are positively enforced by the staff of A:shiwi College and Career Readiness Center. 


Complete Your Bachelor's Degree On Line and Through Classroom Course Work


Courses are offered to all students both on-site and on-line.  There is opportunity to take classes that fits everyone's needs.