top of page
Hayes A. Lewis
Hayes A. Lewis

Executive Director
Phone:  (505) 782-6012
Email: hayes.lewis@ashiwi.org

mom2-removebg-preview_edited.png
Stacy Panteah

Executive Assistant
Phone:  (505) 404-9861
Email: stacy.panteah@ashiwi.org

Reynelle Lowsayatee
Dr. Reynelle Lowsayatee

Director of Academics & Applied Indigenous Studies
Phone:  (505) 257-3790
Email:  reynelle.lowsayatee@ashiwi.org

Belinda Tsabetsaye
Belinda Tsabetsaye

Zuni Language Coordinator
Phone:  (505) 289-1524
Email: belinda.tsabetsaye@ashiwi.org

Raelynn_edited_edited.jpg
Raelynn Seowtewa

Director of Student Services
Phone:  (505) 782-6022

Email: raelynn.seowtewa@ashiwi.org

Laura Leekela
Laura Leekela

Student Services Assistant
Phone:  (505) 782-6020
Email:  laura.leekela@ashiwi.org

Esther_edited_edited.jpg
Esther Barela

Early Childhood Specialist
Phone:  (505) 782-6014

Email:  esther.barela@ashiwi.org

Headshot - Shanna Penketewa 300x300.jpg
Shanna Penketewa

Data Support Technician
Phone:  (505) 782-6011
Email:  shanna.penketewa@ashiwi.org

Elvis-removebg-preview_edited.png
Elvis Panteah

IT Support Specialist
Phone:  (505) 782-6015
Email:  elvis.panteah@ashiwi.org

Tyrell Pix.jpeg
Tyrell Westika

Coordinator CA & E Project
Phone:  (505) 404-9865
Email:  tryell.westika@ashiwi.org

Channing-removebg-preview_edited.png
Channing Enque

Facility Custodian

Phone (505) 404-9866

Email: channing.enque@ashiwi.org

Vanessa-removebg-preview_edited.png
Vanessa Yuselew

Educational Service Technician

Phone (505) 782-6010

Email: vanessa.yuselew@ashiwi.org

bottom of page