Hayes A. Lewis 

Executive Director

Phone:  (505) 782-6012

Email Address: hayes.lewis@ashiwi.org

me.png

Stacy Panteah

Support Services Manager

Phone:  (505) 404-9861

Email Address:  stacy.panteah@ashiwi.org

IMG_8045_edited.jpg

Reynelle Lowsayatee

Director of Academics & Applied Indigenous Studies

Phone:  (505) 257-3790

Email Address:  reynelle.lowsayatee@ashiwi.org

 

shanna2.jpeg

Shanna Penketewa

Administrative Assistant

Phone:  (505) 782-6010

Email Address:  shanna.penketewa@ashiwi.org

Bobbie Shack.jpg

Bobbie Shack

Director of Student Services

Phone:  (505) 782-6020

Email Address:  bobbie.shack@ashiwi.org

IMG_8258.JPG

Elvis Panteah

IT Specialist

Phone:  (505) 782-6015

Email Address:  elvis.panteah@ashiwi.org

Laura_edited_edited.png

Laura Leekela

Student Services Assistant

Phone:  (505) 782-6020

Email Address:  laura.leekela@ashiwi.org

Tyler.jpg

Tyler Sice

Custodian/Maintenance

Phone:  (505) 782-6010

Email Address:  tyler.sice@ashiwi.org