Hayes A. Lewis 

Executive Director

Phone:  (505) 782-6012

Email Address: hayes.lewis@ashiwi.org

Stacy Panteah

Support Services Manager

Phone:  (505) 404-9861

Email Address:  stacy.panteah@ashiwi.org

Reynelle Lowsayatee

Director of Academics & Applied Indigenous Studies

Phone:  (505) 257-3790

Email Address:  reynelle.lowsayatee@ashiwi.org

 

Shanna Penketewa

Administrative Assistant

Phone:  (505) 782-6010

Email Address:  shanna.penketewa@ashiwi.org

Bobbie Shack

Director of Student Services

Phone:  (505) 782-6020

Email Address:  bobbie.shack@ashiwi.org

Elvis Panteah

IT Specialist

Phone:  (505) 782-6015

Email Address:  elvis.panteah@ashiwi.org

Laura Leekela

Student Services Assistant

Phone:  (505) 782-6020

Email Address:  laura.leekela@ashiwi.org

Todd Poncho

Custodian

Phone:  (505) 782-6010

© 2018 by A:shiwi College . All Rights Reserved.