Hayes A. Lewis 

Executive Director

Phone:  (505) 782-6012

Email Address: hayes.lewis@ashiwi.org

me.png

Stacy Panteah
Administrative Services Manager
Phone:  (505) 404-9861
Email Address:  stacy.panteah@ashiwi.org

IMG_8045_edited.jpg

Reynelle Lowsayatee

Director of Academics & Applied Indigenous Studies

Phone:  (505) 257-3790

Email Address:  reynelle.lowsayatee@ashiwi.org

 

shan_edited.jpg

Shanna Penketewa

Administrative Assistant

Phone:  (505) 782-6010

Email Address:  shanna.penketewa@ashiwi.org

ACCRC LOGO.jpg

Vacant
Director of Student Services
Phone:  (505) 782-6020
Email Address:  

IMG_8258.JPG

Elvis Panteah

IT Specialist

Phone:  (505) 782-6015

Email Address:  elvis.panteah@ashiwi.org

Laura_edited_edited.jpg

Laura Leekela

Student Services Assistant

Phone:  (505) 782-6020

Email Address:  laura.leekela@ashiwi.org

ACCRC LOGO.jpg

Vacant
Custodian/Maintenance
Phone:  (505) 782-6010
Email Address: