AMGX1495_edited.jpg

Mr. Hayes A. Lewis 
Executive Director
Phone:  (505) 782-6012
Email Address: hayes.lewis@ashiwi.org

me.png

Ms. Stacy Panteah
Administrative Services Manager
Phone:  (505) 404-9861
Email Address:  stacy.panteah@ashiwi.org

IMG_8045_edited.jpg

Dr. Reynelle Lowsayatee
Director of Academics & Applied Indigenous Studies
Phone:  (505) 257-3790
Email Address:  reynelle.lowsayatee@ashiwi.org
 

shan_edited.jpg

Ms. Shanna Penketewa
Administrative Assistant
Phone:  (505) 782-6010
Email Address:  shanna.penketewa@ashiwi.org

ACCRC LOGO.jpg

VACANT
Director of Student Services
Phone:  (505) 782-6020

IMG_8258.JPG

Mr. Elvis Panteah
IT Specialist
Phone:  (505) 782-6015
Email Address:  elvis.panteah@ashiwi.org

Laura_edited_edited.jpg

Ms. Laura Leekela
Student Services Assistant
Phone:  (505) 782-6020
Email Address:  laura.leekela@ashiwi.org

Angel.jpg

Ms. Angela Yatsayte
Maintenance
Phone:  (505) 782-6010
Email Address:  angela.yatsayte@ashiwi.org